Categories : ,

Release Date: October 26, 2004



But as great as it is, James “Blood” Ulmer fans have heard much of this music before; the real revelation on this album is Queen Esther, whose uplifting songs and great singing are definite highlights on a consistently strong album. – All Music Guide


James “Blood” Ulmer – guitar, vocals
Charles Burnham – violin, mandolin, vocals
Queen Esther – vocals
Mark Petersen – bass
Aubrey Dayle – drums


Buy Now

 Amazon  Itunes
1. My favourite thing
    2. You Lied
      3. Recess
        4. My Prayer
          5. Queen Esther's Blues
            6. Watermark
              7. I'm Going
                8. Where Do All the Girls Come From?
                  9. A Miniature of the Bass
                    10. I Can't Take It
                      11. Papa Don't Know
                        12. Sunnyland
                        •  Lyrics
                        •  Buy Now

                        Leave a Reply

                        Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


                        You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
                        <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>