Categories : ,

Release Date: April 30, 1996


Sharp’s acoustic accomplishments are outstanding, quickly shifting gears between bluesy rumbles to jazzy spikes and fleeting dissonant meanderings. On top of this richly textured bed floats Queen Esthers outstanding voice, which ranges from the deep to the soaring with beautiful harmonic accuracy and great feeling. Mighty is several things to several groups, often across the borders. Truly unique. – INK New Music Magazine

 With Elliot Sharp

Buy Now

1. Mighty
    2. Dead Or Alive
    •  Lyrics
    3. Trouble
      4. Junky Heaven
        5. You Never Can Tell
          6. Later
            7. Is It Any Wonder?
              8. Over My Shoulder
                9. Are You Ready For Me?
                  10. Intuition
                    11. William's Lamentation
                      12. Myopia
                        13. I'm Ready

                          Leave a Reply

                          Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


                          You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
                          <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>