Categories : ,

Release Date: July 11, 2000


Yalloppin’ Hounds
Alto Saxophone, vocals – Joey “G-Clef” Cavaseno
Bass – Lee Alexander
Drums – Kenny Bolds
Piano – Jeremy Bacon
Tenor Saxophone – Herman “X” Clark
Trumpet, voice – Brian “Lord” Sledge
Vocals – Queen Esther

Buy Now

 Amazon  Itunes
1. Hot Dog
2. Nobody Knows
3. Oops; My Bad
4. Daddy; Make It Feel Good
5. Song for the Romantically Unrequited
6. We
7. You Ain't Shit
8. Where Have You Been?
9. Ghetto Swing
10. Flat Foot Floogie
11. King of the Mall
12. Musicology Criminology

Leave a Reply

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>