Categories : ,

Release Date: October 5, 2004


Dusty Wright has found his niche on Elevened , his third solo album. The record is eleven straightforward and rockin’ songs about– in the true country style–girls, cars, and your friend and mine, the devil. – TONY

 With Dusty Wright

Buy Now

 Amazon  Itunes
1. Dusty Road
    2. Cherry Red Mustang
      3. Cuts Like A Blade
        4. Farmer's Daughter
          5. Watching Angels Cry
          6. Over
            7. The Devil's Handmaid
              8. Dead End
              9. Love Saves The Day
              10. Let The Wind Blow
                11. Mercedes Benz

                  Leave a Reply

                  Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


                  You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
                  <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>