Categories : ,

Release Date: November 20, 2007


Jon’s music emphasizes the craft of composing rather than dazzling guitar styles or bombastic jams all in the name of expression. His music showcases rhythmic textures from the combination of hand percussion and the acoustic guitar (especially the prepared). The various guitar, bansuri and violin all take their turns providing the strong melodies throughout the songs.

– Cameron Blades

With Jon Diaz

It’s the crossroads where classical, funk, raga and free improvisation meet.


Buy Now

 Amazon  Itunes
1. Circling from Above
    2. Sahara Dreaming
      3. Dance Within
        4. King Arthur
          5. Moroc
            6. Towner
              7. Griot
                8. Scroll
                  9. Gatos
                    10. Last Dance
                      11. Turtle Raga

                        Leave a Reply

                        Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


                        You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
                        <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>